CALIBAN Finalize Track Listing For 'The Undying Darkness'

German metalcore band CALIBAN have finalized the track listing for their fifth full-length album, "The Undying Darkness", due in Europe on February 27, 2006 via Roadrunner Records. The follow-up to 2004's "The Opposite from Within" was once again produced by Anders Fridén (IN FLAMES frontman), with Andy Sneap (MACHINE HEAD, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, ARCH ENEMY) at Principal Studios near Münster, Germany.

"The Undying Darkness" track listing:

01. Intro (1:05)
02. I Rape Myself (3:24)
03. Song about Killing (3:19)
04. It's Our Burden to Bleed (3:49)
05. Nothing Is Forever (3:54)
06. Together Alone (3:10)
07. My Fiction Beauty (4:41)
08. No More 2nd Chances [Explicit] (4:04)
09. I Refuse to Keep On Living... (5:01)
10. Sick of Running Away (3:48)
11. Moment of Clarity (2:40)
12. Army of Me (3:33)
13. Room of Nowhere (3:44)

CALIBAN supported MACHINE HEAD for the duration of their last European headlining tour, which took place in late 2004. Also appearing on the bill were GOD FORBID.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).