GLUECIFER Ink Deal With SPV, Issue New CD

Norwegian rock'n'rollers GLUECIFER have signed a deal with SPV/Steamhammer Records and will issue their long-awaited new album, entitled Basement Apes, on April 8th. Produced by Kre Christoffer Vestrheim of the Norwegian band LOKOMOTIV, the new album will contain the following tracks:

01. Reversed
02. Brutus
03. Losing End
04. Easy Living
05. Little Man
06. Not Enough For You
07. Round And Round
08. Black Book Lodge
09. It Won't Be
10. Shotgun Seat
11. Powertools And Piss
12. I Saw The Stones Move


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).