GURD: 'Terminate' Video Available

"Terminate", the new video from Swiss thrashers GURD, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Never Fail", which is being released today (Friday, October 28) via NoiseArt Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Never Fail
02. Terminate
03. Burn Yourself
04. Rising From The Ashes
05. A Higher Meaning
06. The Truth Will Leak
07. Blame Someone Else
08. No Sleep For The Damned (Grapes Of Wrath)
09. Secret Underground
10. Velvet Apocalypse

Commented the band: "With 'Never Fail' we have recorded our heaviest and fastest record so far and we are very proud to have our buddies Gary and Tom of PRO-PAIN as guests on it. 'Never Fail' feels like the new start, a new beginning for GURD, an escape and breakout from the daily grind of the past"

The title track of the new GURD album, "Never Fail", is available for streaming on the band's Facebook page.

GURD is taking part in the Neckbreaker's Ball tour alongside DARK TRANQUILLITY, ELUVEITIE, VARG and MERCENARY.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).