H.I.M.: New Year's Eve Set List Revealed

Finland's H.I.M. performed the following set during their annual New Year's Eve appearance at Helsinki's Tavastia club last night:

01. Buried Alive By Love
02. Heartache Every Moment
03. Your Sweet 666
04. Poison Girl
05. Funeral Of Hearts
06. It's All Tears
07. In Joy And Sorrow
08. Razorblade Kiss
09. Join Me
10. Sweet Pandemonium
11. Right Here In My Arms
12. Pretending
13. Bury Me Deep Inside
14. Soul On Fire
15. Wicked Game


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).