LOUDBLAST: New Song Available For Streaming

Veteran French metallers LOUDBLAST will release their new album, "Frozen Moments Between Life And Death", on April 18 via XIII Bis Records. The CD will be available in Germany, Austria, Benelux, Switzerland, Spain, U.K. and Ireland.

"Frozen Moments Between Life And Death" was recorded over a five-week period and was mixed by producer Peter Tägtgren at Abyss Studio in Pärlby, Sweden.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Frozen Moments Between Life And Death
02. Neverending 'Blast
03. Emptiness Crushes My Soul
04. Cold Blooded Kind
05. Towards Oneness
06. Nosce Te Ipsum
07. The Bitter Seed
08. Hazardous Magic
09. To Bury An Empire

The song "Emptiness Crushes My Soul" is available for streaming at RadioMetal.com. A video for the track was recently filmed, starring former porn star Nina Roberts. Behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the clip can be viewed below.

LOUDBLAST will hit the French Sonisphere stage alongside the "Big Four" — METALLICA, SLAYER, MEGADETH and ANTHRAX — on Saturday, July 9.

In other news, two LOUDBLAST tracks will soon be available on the new Guitar Pro 6 software : "No Tears To Share", from the "Cross The Threshold" EP, as well as "Empriness Crushes My Soul".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).