PROFANE OMEN: 'Beaten Into Submission' Track Listing Revealed

Finnish death 'n' roll band PROFANE OMEN have revealed the track listing for their debut abum, "Beaten into Submission", due in September via Dethrone Music. The CD was recorded over a three-week period at Hideaway and Villvox studios with producer Ville Sorvali (MOONSORROW).

"Beaten into Submission" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Adrenaline
03. Painbox
04. FMH (Fuck Me Hollow)
05. Enemies
06. Gunshot/Mindset
07. Rew
08. Pit Of My Thoughts
09. God in A Bottle
10. Damaged Justice

As previously reported, PROFANE OMEN have uploaded a "web single," entitled "Rewind", at this location.

PROFANE OMEN are from Lahti, Finland and were founded in 1999. Their current lineup is as follows:

Jules Näveri (BURNING EMPIRE) - Vocals
Andy J. Bonfire (KILL THE ROMANCE) - Guitar
Williami Kurkki - Guitar
Tuomas Saarenketo - Bass
Samuli Mikkola (END BEGINS, UHRILEHTO) – Drums

PROFANE OMEN's most recent release was a mini-CD, entitled "Adrenaline". The EP was recorded and mixed at Sonic Pump Studios by Nino Laurenne (THUNDERSTONE) and was produced by Panu Willman (ex-ENTWINE/BEFORE THE DAWN, currently in DARK FILTH FRATERNITY).

For more information, visit

(Thanks: Siria /


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).