STRYPER Singer: 'Hims' Samples Posted Online

STRYPER frontman Michael Sweet has made MP3 samples of all the songs from his recently released solo album, "Hims", available online at this location.

The tracks available for preview are as follows:

01. I'll Remember You
02. Every Hour
03. I Know (Edit)
04. Alleluia
05. Gilliad
06. At Calvary
07. Still
08. Surrender
09. Take My Life
10. O Holy Night
11. I Know (Full)

As an added bonus, Sweet's official web site has posted MP3 samples of the songs "Miles Away" & "Strong" which were released as a CD single during the summer of 2003.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).