SUPREME PAIN: Video Footage From 'Divine Incarnation' Recording Sessions

Dutch brutal death metallers SUPREME PAIN, who feature in their ranks members of SINISTER, CONSOLATION, PUTREFIED and FONDLECORPSE, will release their third album, "Divine Incarnation", on May 27 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at Soundlodge Studios in Leer, Germany with producer Jörg Uken. According to the group, the album will contain "nine blasting death metal tracks with an evil and twisted atmosphere."

"Divine Incarnation" track listing:

01. Dawn Of A New Era
02. The Dark Army
03. Damned Creation
04. Treasonous Disease
05. Trapped In Heresy
06. Spiritual Sickness
07. Divine Incarnation
08. Putrefied Beauty
09. The Fallen Kingdom
10. Towards Hell

Check out video footage from the "Divine Incarnation" recording sessions below.

The song "The Dark Army" is available for streaming at this location.

SUPREME PAIN last fall parted ways with drummer Toep Duin and have replaced him with Paul Beltman (SINISTER, FONDLECORPSE, INFINITED HATE, WEAPONS TO HUNT, JUDGEMENT DAY).

SUPREME PAIN's current lineup:

Aad Kloosterwaard - Vocals
Erwin Harreman - Guitars
Bas Brussaard - Guitars
Alesa Sare - Bass
Paul Beltman - Drums

The band's second full-length CD, "Nemesis Enforcer", came out last year via Metal Age Productions from Slovakia.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).