WARRANT: New Audio Interview With JAMIE ST. JAMES Available

A 10-minute audio interview with WARRANT frontman Jamie St. James (also in BLACK 'N BLUE), conducted by Norway's Metal Express Radio, has been posted online at this location (Windows Media).

WARRANT will release their new album, "Born Again", in Germany on March 31 via MTM Music. With internationally acclaimed producer and engineer Pat Regan (KISS, DEEP PURPLE, MR. BIG, L.A. GUNS) at the mixing desk, WARRANT have recorded an album that "delivers classic '80s hard rock with the band's trademark touch of poser and sleaze meta," according to a press release.

"Born Again" track listing:

01. Devils Juice
02. Dirty Jack
03. Bourbon County Line
04. Hell, CA.
05. Angels
06. Love Strikes Like Lightning
07. Glimmer
08. Roller Coaster
09. Down In Diamonds
10. Velvet Noose
11. Roxy
12. Good Times


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).