WHITESNAKE: 'The Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Show' DVD Track Listing Revealed

HMV Japan has revealed the track listing for WHITESNAKE's upcoming DVD, "The Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Show", due in Japan on August 17. The set, which was recorded last October at the Hammersmith Apollo in London, will be released in two separate versions: a regular DVD edition and a limited-edition DVD featuring a bonus CD recorded at the same performance

"The Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Show" track listing:

01. Burn
02. Bad Boys
03. Love Ain't No Stranger
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Is This Love
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Judgement Day
08. Snake Dance
09. Crying In the Rain
10. Ain't No Love
11. Don't Break My Heart Again
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Here I Go Again
14. Take Me With You
15. Still of the Night

WHITESNAKE frontman David Coverdale recently told Launch Radio Networks that "The Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Show" was supposed to come out in time for the band's summer's U.S. tour, but it's been pushed back to later in the summer because the producer suffered a heart attack. "The guy who's been coordinating everything has just had a heart attack," Coverdale told Launch. "I said, 'Was it that good?' I'm gonna put on the, the thing a disclaimer for, 'WHITESNAKE are not responsible for speeding tickets or damage to home furnishings.' You know, evidently now, we're gonna have to be, 'or cardiac arrest!'"

WHITESNAKE kicks off their summer tour on June 22 in Seattle, with dates scheduled through the end of July.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).