ALTARIA Set European Release Date For 'Invitation'

Finnish melodic metal band ALTARIA, featuring SONATA ARCTICA guitarist Jani Liimatainen, have set an April 28 European release date through AOR Heaven sub-label Metal Heaven Records for their debut album, "Invitation".

The CD, which was mixed at Helsinki's Sonic Pump studios by Nino Laurenne, will contain the following track listing:

01. Ravenwing
02. Innocent
03. Wrath Of A Warchild
04. House Of My Soul
05. Unicorn
06. History Of Times To Come
07. Fire & Ice
08. Immordal Disorder
09. Kingdom Of The Night
10. Here I Am
11. Emerald Eye


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).