June 2017 - Blabbermouth Archive

UNSANE: 'Sterilize' Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Southern Lord recently announced the label's new partnership with legendary New York City-based noise rock group UNSANE for the September 29 release of the band's eighth studio album, "Sterilize". The disc closes a five-year gap since the 2012 release of UNSANE's "Wreck" LP through Alternative Tentacles. "Sterilize" track listing: 01. Factory 02. The Grind 03. ...

Read more

Video Premiere: ACCEPT's 'The Rise Of Chaos'

"The Rise Of Chaos", the official music video for the title track of the new album from German/American metallers ACCEPT, can be seen below. The disc will be released on August 4 via Nuclear Blast. ACCEPT guitarist Wolf Hoffmann told Spain's MariskalRock TV about "The Rise Of Chaos": "It was recorded by the same team ...

Read more