Israeli Stoner Rockers BUZZER Release Debut Album

Israeli stoner/metal band BUZZER has released its first album, "Buzzraiser". The CD was self-produced and features seven songs of "heavy southern rock," according to a press release.

Currently unsigned, BUZZER has been inexistence since 2005 and is said to have influenced new young bands in Israel to play this style of music which has been ignored in the country "for too long."

"Buzzraiser" track listing:

01. Knee Of The Serpent
02. Buzzraiser
03. Wizzard's Daughter
04. Oblivion
05. Gasoline Slave
06. Burn N' Stone
07. J.G Speech

Audio samples are available on


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).