KORN Bassist Talks STILLWELL In New Audio Interview

On March 25, 2011, Jason Saulnier of the MusicLegends.ca web site conducted an interview with KORN bassist Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu . You can now listen to the chat using the audio player below.

STILLWELL, the band featuring Fieldy onguitar, will release its debut album, "Dirtbag", on May 10 via Nu Day Records. The CD features Fieldy on guitar, Q on vocals, Wuv (P.O.D.) on drums and Spider on bass.

"Dirtbag" track listing:

01. On & Poppin'
02. You Can't Stop Me
03. Mr. Yellow #5
04. Cyclone
05. Golden Ticket
06. Surrounded By Liars
07. Magnetic Daze
08. It's All Good
09. Don't Get It Twisted
10. Whole Lotta Love (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
11. Fast Forward
12. They All Had Their Hands Up
13. Trepidation
14. Street Metal

Check out the "On & Poppin'" video below.

STILLWELL is opening for DISTURBED and KORN on the entire second leg of the "Music As A Weapon V" tour.


"On & Poppin'" video:


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).