THRESHOLD Complete Work On Fan Club-Only CD

U.K. progressive metallers THRESHOLD secretly gathered at Thin Ice Studios last month to record some acoustic songs for an upcoming fan club album titled "Wireless - Acoustic Sessions". The selection of material spans the band's entire back catalog, including two previously unreleased songs written before THRESHOLD signed their first recording contract. The album will also include video footage of the band in the studio.

The complete track listing for "Wireless - Acoustic Sessions" is as follows:

01. Fragmentation
02. Consume To Live
03. Seventh Angel
04. The Sheltering Sky
05. Part Of The Chaos
06. Innocent
07. Falling Away
08. Conceal The Face
09. Lovelorn
10. Narcissus

For more information on how to order a copy of "Wireless - Acoustic Sessions", visit the band's official web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).